Advisory Group

UTeach Maker Advisory Group

UTeach Maker maintains an advisory group to consult, shape, and provide feedback on this innovative program. Participating members are listed below. 

Adrienne Barnett – The Thinkery, Director of Learning Experiences
Audrey Boklage - STEM Teaching Evaluator, Research Associate, College of Natural Sciences, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Boris Brodsky – UT Fine Arts Library
Scott Evans – Cockrell School of Engineering, University of Texas
Steven Fletcher – St. Edwards University, Chair of Education
Casey Gum - nDriven Consulting
Charlie Gutierrez – Austin Independent School District. Science Curriculum Specialist
J.E. Johnson – Texas Performing Arts
MIke DeGraff - UTeach Institute
Eric Shaffer – Reagan High School, Engineering
Jo Hamilton - UTeach Alumni